2018 Directors

The Annapolis Valley Exhibition has a volunteer Board of Directors. One is a Municipal County Representative and we have two Federation of Agriculture Representatives. Director Meetings are held once a month not including the many special meetings which are held.
2018 Board of Directors
Dave Logie – President
Byron Lamb
Correna Keddy
Waldon Carty
Leah Hancock
Lloyd Evans
Rachel Taylor
Justin Daniels
Elaine Marshall
Russell Earnst
Bob Gesner
Terry Evans
Gary Cole
Marsha Roberts
Jack Pearle
David Leonard


Phone: 902-584-3339 Fax: 584-3023
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.